Odisha +2 Admission Dates 2022-23 Dates | :: Odisha 10th Matric Result 2022 :: | Odisha +3 Admission for 2022-23 Dates

Sponsored Links

Ad 468 X 60

Bijepur By Election Result 2018 of Odisha

Sponsored Links

Bijepur election result 2018 is announcing on 28th February. Mostly in Bijepur by election 72% people cast their votes as per the details by Chief Electoral Officer. In this Bijepur Odisha Vidhan Sabha constituency Congress candidate Subal Sahu win three times that is 2014, 2009, 2004. This time Odisha three parties that is BJD, BJP and congress given their candidate. 2018 Bijepur by Election BJP candidate name is Ashok Kumar Panigrahi, BJD candidate name is Rita Sahu and congress candidate name is Pranay Sahu. Is you are searching for Bijepur by election result 2018 live then just follow or read the article to get the details about it.

 Bijepur Election Result 2018 Of Odisha

Candidate Party WiseParty Symbol
Party Name
Total Vote Party Wise

Biju Janata Dal (BJD)102871 (Winner)

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)60938


Sponsored Links


© Copyright 2021 Creative Odisha, All Rights are Strictly Reserved.