Odia Kohinoor Calendar 2022 Download | :: Odisha govt calendar 2022 pdf download :: | CHSE Odisha +2 annual Exam Time Table 2022

Sponsored Links

Ad 468 X 60

Odisha Panchayat Election Results of 4th Phase for 162 Zilla Parishad Members

Sponsored Links

Odisha 4th phase panchayat election result counting process going to starting from 19th February. So readers get all information about today election result in odisha. In the fourth phase Odisha Panchayat elections 2017 going to held in Sunday. Mostly in the process total 162 Zilla Parishad zones voters are going to choose their candidate.  In this phase election is held for 1324 Panchayat sarapanch & Samiti members, 18,876 Ward Members and 162 Zilla Parishad (ZP) of Odisha 28 districts in the 62 blocks. For this fourth election process total 50,61, 974 voters are going to vote. Also all officials preparations are completed and all polling parties are reached polling centers for the tomorrow voting process.

4th phase Panchayat election results

Party Symbols
Party Name
Winning Seats(Unofficial) 

Biju Janata Dal (BJD)86

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)64



Readers We will update all details after the 4th phase counting process is completed. This odisha election result today vote counting process will begin from 1 PM on wards. Also you can use the comment to give your area news about Odisha election 2017 4th phase. Also don't forget to share this topic with your friends. Also re-poll going to held in various districts declared by state election Commission of Odisha.
Sponsored Links


© Copyright 2021 Creative Odisha, All Rights are Strictly Reserved.