Odisha +2 Admission Dates 2022-23 Dates | :: Odisha 10th Matric Result 2022 :: | Odisha +3 Admission for 2022-23 Dates

Sponsored Links

Ad 468 X 60

Odisha Panchayat election result of 3rd Phase For 175 Zilla Parishad Members

Sponsored Links

Odisha 3rd phase panchayat election result counting process going to starting from tomorrow. In the third phase Odisha Panchayat elections 2017 going to held in Friday. Mostly in the process total 175 Zilla Parishad zones voters are going to choose their candidate.  In this phase election is held for 1394 Panchayat Samiti members, 18,859 Ward Members and 175 Zilla Parishad (ZP) of Odisha 30 districts in the 65 blocks. Also all officials preparations are completed and all polling parties are reached polling centers for the tomorrow voting process.

Odisha three major parties BJD, BJP, Congress and other many political parties are in the state. In this topic we only update full details of Odisha Zilla Parishad Election Result 2017 for the third phase process. Readers you can get live update seats using this page following various sources like TV media and Print media. For the third phase total 53,234,993 number of voters are going to vote in Odisha Panchayat elections. Also Odisha police added some security arrangements with CCTV in many polling booths that will help this election process done easily.

3rd Phase Odisha panchayat polls results

Party Symbols
Party Name
Winning Seats(Unofficial) 175/175

Biju Janata Dal (BJD)87

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)68



Readers We will update all details after the 3rd phase counting process is completed. This Odisha 3rd phase election result vote counting process will  begin from 1 PM on wards. Also you can use the comment to give your area news about Odisha election 2017 3rd phase. Also don't forget to share this topic with your friends. Also re-poll going to held in various districts declared by state election Commission of Odisha.
Sponsored Links


© Copyright 2021 Creative Odisha, All Rights are Strictly Reserved.