BSE Odisha Matric 10th Exam Time Table 2021 | :: Odisha +2 Exam Question Papers 2020 For Arts, Science, Commerce :: | CHSE Odisha +2 annual Exam Time Table 2021

Sponsored Links

Ad 468 X 60

BSE Odisha Matric 10th Exam Time Table 2021

Odisha panchayat election 2017 result For 5th Phase of 149 Zilla Parishad

Sponsored Links

Odisha 5th phase panchayat election result counting process going to starting from 21st February. So readers get all information about today election result in odisha. In the fifth phase Odisha Panchayat elections 2017 going to held in Tuesday. Mostly in the process total 149 Zilla Parishad zones voters are going to choose their candidate.  In this phase election is held for 1173 Panchayat sarapanch, 16,148 Samiti Member posts and 149 Zilla Parishad (ZP) of Odisha 26 districts in this phase. For this fifth election process total 44,50,893 voters are going to vote.  This fifth phase Panchayat Polls is important for various districts for parties getting majority. Also in the same day various areas repolling going to happen.. Also all officials preparations are completed and all polling parties are reached polling centers for the tomorrow voting process. SEC officials said that election preparation for fifth phase is completed. 

5th phase Panchayat election result in Odisha

Party Symbols
Party Name
Winning Seats(Unofficial) 

Biju Janata Dal (BJD)71

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)58



Readers We will update all details after the 5th phase counting process is completed. This odisha election result today vote counting process will begin from 1 PM on wards. Also you can use the comment to give your area news about Odisha election 2017 5th phase. Also don't forget to share this topic with your friends. Also re-poll going to held in various districts declared by state election Commission of Odisha.
Sponsored Links


© Copyright 2021 Creative Odisha, All Rights are Strictly Reserved.