BSE Odisha Matric 10th Exam Time Table 2021 | :: Odisha +2 Exam Question Papers 2020 For Arts, Science, Commerce :: | CHSE Odisha +2 annual Exam Time Table 2021

Sponsored Links

Ad 468 X 60

BSE Odisha Matric 10th Exam Time Table 2021

Odisha 2nd Phase panchayat Poll Tomorrow in 175 Zilla Parishad zones

Sponsored Links

Odisha 2nd phase election is on 15th February 2017. As per the information for the second phase election175 Zilla Parishad zones will go for second phase voting of panchayat poll.  The 2nd phase will held for 65 blocks in Odisha twenty nine districts.  In the second phase a total of 1,386 number of Gram Panchayats of having 18, 581 wards and in this 2nd phase election as per the official source a total of  53, 62, 814 number of voters are going to vote for the panchayat poll. Also this 2nd phase voting process will starting from morning 7o'clock.

State Election Commission Secretary Rabindranath Sahu said to media that  the 2nd phase election process going to held in 175 Zilla Parishad constituencies and given the details information about election process. Also polling parties of the 2nd phase election already reached the polling booths. Also from the 2nd phase election polling officials will get more security from nearest police. Sahu also said that many officials after completion of first phase election now they are reached second phase election polling booths.
Sponsored Links


© Copyright 2021 Creative Odisha, All Rights are Strictly Reserved.