Odisha +2 Admission Dates 2022-23 Dates | :: Odisha 10th Matric Result 2022 :: | Odisha +3 Admission for 2022-23 Dates

Sponsored Links

Ad 468 X 60

Odisha state Film Awards 2015 announced Winners List

Sponsored Links

Odisha state film award is announced by State Culture department. Mostly Odisha State Culture department State Tourism and Culture Minister Ashok Chandra Panda announced the winner names in the award function. The state film award is declared on 25 different categories. The Odisha 27th State Film Awards event is held at Odisha capital. Ashok Swain while receiving the award said that he is completed his degree in cinematography in 1969 from Bengaluru and he is very happy for receiving the award. Today Kehi Nuhe Kahara odia film is selected for Best Film at the 27th State Film Awards. Is you are interested to know the more details of Odisha State Film Awards 2015 winner list then just follow the topic.

Odisha State Film Award 2015 Winners

Jayadev Award for lifetime achievement : Cinematographer Ashok Swain

Mohan Sunder Dev Goswami Award for Best Film : Kehi Nuhe Kahara

Best Actor : Soumya Ranjan Dash for Antarleena

Best Actor in a Supporting Role : Samaresh Routray for Ishq Tu Hi Tu

Best Actress : Barsha Nayak for Tulasi Apa

Best Child Artist : Madhusmita Maharana

Best Music Director : Pankaj Jal for Tulasi Apa

Best Director : Amiya Patnaik For Tulasi Apa

Best Story : Tapas Saragharia for Ishq Tu Hi Tu

Best Playback Singer (Female) : Antara Chakrobarty

Best Playback Singer (Male) : Goutam Giri

Best Editing : Sukumar Mani for Ishq Tu Hi Tu

Special Jury Award : Pahadara Luha

Sponsored Links


© Copyright 2021 Creative Odisha, All Rights are Strictly Reserved.