BSE Odisha Matric 10th Exam Time Table 2021 | :: Odisha +2 Exam Question Papers 2020 For Arts, Science, Commerce :: | CHSE Odisha +2 annual Exam Time Table 2021

Sponsored Links

Ad 468 X 60

BSE Odisha Matric 10th Exam Time Table 2021

Odisha Election Result 2014 Live here

Sponsored Links

Odisha election result 2014 is announcing on 16th May 2014. Odisha have 21 Lok Sabha seats and 147 Assembly seats. In Odisha parties like Biju Janata Dal, Bharatiya Janata Party, Communist Party of India, Nationalist Congress Party, Independent and Indian National Congress are contesting for Odisha election 2014. Mostly in Odisha election 2014 is held in two phases that is 10th April and 17th April.
Odisha Election Result 2014

Odisha total voters are 28,880,803. Also in this election 80% plus voters are given vote in this election 2014. Are you interested to check Odisha Assembly election result 2014 and Odisha Lok Sabha election result 2014 then just follow or read the article to get each updates about Odisha election result 2014.

Odisha Elction Result 2014 

Odisha Assembly Election Results 2014

Biju Janata Dal :117

Bharatiya Janata Party :10

Indian National Congress :16

Others : 04

Odisha Lok Sabha Election Results 2014

Biju Janata Dal : 20

Bharatiya Janata Party : 01

Indian National Congress : 00

Mostly the Odisha election 2014 result will declared on 16th May 2014. So we will update each time updates result given by election commission of India.
Sponsored Links


© Copyright 2021 Creative Odisha, All Rights are Strictly Reserved.